Navigate Up
Sign In


        

Contacts

            
Containers and Automotive Contact Details
    ​    
  
  
  
  
  
  
Joseph NtatlengKey Account Executive – Pretoria012 315 8020083 242 4891012 315 8162Joseph.Ntatleng@transnet.net 
Rodney HarrylalKey Account Executive – Durban031 361 2404083 284 6274031 361 2075Rodney.Harrylal@transnet.net
Sanet Du Preez Key Account Executive - Port Elizabeth041 507 2773083 463 7459041 507 2766Sanet.duPreez@transnet.net 
Theo MagangoeSenior Key Account Executive - Johannesburg (Sales)011 330 5072083 286 1436011 330 5072Theo.Magangoe@transnet.net 
Sibongile  MagubaneKey Accounts Manager - Johannesburg011 584 4693060 577 2170Sibongile.Magubane@transnet.net 
Thulani JacaKey Accounts Manager-Johannesburg011 584 4694060 5772168031 361 2073Thulani.Jaca@transnet.net 
Yvette MadattKey Account  Manager -Johannesburg011- 584 4687083 557 0129Yvette.Madatt@transnet.net 
Joseph NtatlengKey Account  Manager -Johannesburg012 315 8020083 242 4891Joseph.Ntatleng@transnet.net 
Suria SinghKey Account  Manager -Durban031 361 4521083 703 4178Suria.Singh@transnet.net 
Nomkhitha ShogoleKey Account Executive - Durban (Sales)031 361 5096083 686 7448Nomkhitha.Shogole@transnet.net 
Unathi MapomaSenior Account Executive - Cape Town021 940 3839083 289 4312Unathi.Mapoma@transnet.net
Millicent MakhubuCash Customers Rates/Quotations office011 584 1154 Millicent.Makhubu@transnet.net
Isabel MacMahonCash Customers Rates/Quotations office011 584 0839Isabel.MacMahon@transnet.net 
Abraham ViljoenCustomer Care Manager - Durban031 3614109083 461 6435  Abraham.Viljoen@transnet.net
Vusi KuneneCustomer Care Manager - Durban031 361 5415 Vusi.Kunene@transnet.net 
Annetjie AspelingCustomer Care Manager - Pretoria012 334 8454083 463 9024Annetjie.Aspeling@transnet.net
Thobile MagudulelaCustomer Care Manager – City Deep011 584 4673  Thobile.Magudulela@transnet.net